skip navigation

2022-23 NCAA Commitments


Below you will find team-by-team listings of all 2022-23 NCAA Commitments from EHL organizations.

Boston Jr Rangers

Connor Little - UMass Dartmouth (D3 - MASCAC)
Sean Senier - Babson College (D3 - NEHC)

Connecticut Chiefs

Spencer Clark - Western New England University (D3 - CCC)
Hunter Rossi - Saint Anselm College (D2 - NE-10)
Nik Vasilijevs - Westfield State University (D3 - MASCAC)

Connecticut RoughRiders

Walter Brown V - Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (D3 - MASCAC)
Christian Nawrocki - Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts (D3 - MASCAC)

East Coast Wizards

Express Hockey Club

Christian Howanitz - Worcester State University (D3 - MASCAC)

HC Rhode Island

New England Wolves

Trevor Joule - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)

New Hampshire Avalanche

Kyle Dann - Albertus Magnus College (D3 - Independent)
Aden Hotchkiss - Plymouth State University (D3 - MASCAC)
Daniel McKiernan - Suffolk University (D3 - CCC)
Evan Victor - Wilkes University (D3 - UCHC)

New Jersey 87s

New York Apple Core

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Lex Friesen - SUNY Oswego (D3 - SUNYAC)

Philadelphia Little Flyers

Protec Jr Ducks

Railers Jr Hockey Club

Dan Lemanski - Assumption University (D2 - NE-10)

Seacoast Spartans

Seahawks Hockey Club

Team Maryland

Scott Cremen # - SUNY Canton (D3 - Independent)

Valley Jr Warriors

Vermont Lumberjacks

#  January of 2023 Commitment
* Fall of 2024 Commitment
& Fall of 2025 Commitment
% Alumni Commitment
+ Committed with Previous EHL Team