skip navigation

2023-24 NCAA Commitments


Below you will find team-by-team listings of all 2023-24 NCAA Commitments from EHL organizations.

Boston Jr Rangers

Boston Jr Terriers

Bridgewater Bandits

Connecticut Chiefs

Mike Holland - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)

Connecticut RoughRiders

East Coast Wizards

Owen Atkinson - Post University (D2 - NE-10)
Will Rice - Bowdoin College (D3 - NESCAC)

Express Hockey Club

HC Rhode Island

Joey Sciabarra - Johnson & Wales University (D3 - NEHC)

New England Wolves

Nick Theodos - Saint Anselm College (D2 - NE-10)

New Hampshire Avalanche

Rory Andriole - Tufts University (D3 - NESCAC)
Theo Angelopoulos - Skidmore College (D3 - NEHC)

New Jersey 87s

New Jersey Bears

New York Apple Core

Pennsylvania Huntsmen

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Philadelphia Little Flyers

Providence Hockey Club

Railers Jr Hockey Club

Jake Kloss - Wilkes University (D3 - UCHC)
Connor McAleer - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)
Corbin Melie - Elmira College (D3 - NEHC)

Seacoast Spartans

Seahawks Hockey Club

Team Maryland

Valley Jr Warriors

Vermont Lumberjacks

#  January of 2024 Commitment
* Fall of 2025 Commitment
& Fall of 2026 Commitment
% Alumni Commitment
+ Committed with Previous EHL Team