skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Final/SO
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 5
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
W
Final/SO
Sun Jan 6
W
Final/OT
Sun Jan 13
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 - 7:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 28 - 12:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 4 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 - 7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 - 10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 - 4:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 - 1:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 28 - 8:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 1 - 12:00 PM EST