skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Final/OT
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Final/SO
Thu Dec 19
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - 4:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 - 4:40 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 - 11:40 AM EST
Fri Jan 31 - 12:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 - 1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 6:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 - 11:40 AM EST
Fri Feb 14 - 11:00 AM EST
Thu Feb 20 - 11:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 3:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 2:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 25 - 2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 - 1:30 PM EST