skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Final/OT
Wed Oct 9
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Final/SO
Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Final/SO
Wed Oct 30
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Final/OT
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Final/OT
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Final/SO
Mon Jan 13
L
Final/OT
Wed Jan 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 29 - 12:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 - 12:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 - 12:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 12:05 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 - 1:40 PM EST
Thu Feb 20 - 11:40 AM EST
Fri Feb 28 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 - 7:10 PM EST