skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 30 - 12:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 - 12:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 - 3:15 PM EST
Wed Nov 6 - 12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 - 8:35 PM EST
Mon Nov 11 - 1:15 PM EST
Fri Nov 15 - 12:30 PM EST
Tue Nov 19 - 12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 - 2:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 - 8:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 - 12:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 11 - 2:40 PM EST
Thu Dec 12 - 8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 - 6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 - 3:15 PM EST
Wed Dec 18 - 12:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 19 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 - 7:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 8 - 12:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 10 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 - 8:20 PM EST
Mon Jan 13 - 2:55 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 - 10:45 AM EST
Fri Jan 31 - 12:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 7:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 3:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 21 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 28 - 12:30 PM EST