skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Final/SO
Thu Dec 19
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Final/OT
Wed Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Final/OT
Fri Jan 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 26 - 10:45 AM EST
Fri Jan 31 - 12:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 7:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 3:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 21 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 28 - 12:30 PM EST