skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 - 8:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 8:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 1:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 10 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 5:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 17 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 - 3:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 - 11:30 AM EST
Mon Mar 2 - 11:00 AM EST