skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
Final/OT
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
Final/SO
Wed Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
Final/OT
Thu Dec 12
L
Final/OT
Mon Dec 16
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Final/OT
Wed Jan 22
W
Final/SO
Thu Jan 30 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 8:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 1:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 11:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 21 - 12:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 26 - 12:00 PM EST