skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Final/SO
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Final/OT
Sun Nov 3
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Final/OT
Mon Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Final/SO
Wed Jan 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Final/SO
Mon Jan 13
W
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 - 4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 - 2:55 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 12:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 - 1:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 13 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 4:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 11:50 AM EST