skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Final/OT
Thu Sep 26
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Final/OT
Mon Oct 14
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 30 - 1:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 - 7:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 10 - 6:25 PM EST
Mon Nov 11 - 1:15 PM EST
Thu Nov 14 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 - 7:45 PM EST
Wed Nov 20 - 12:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 22 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 - 8:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 4 - 1:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 9 - 11:30 AM EST
Wed Dec 11 - 4:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 12 - 12:35 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 - 2:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 17 - 2:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 8 - 7:10 PM EST
Thu Jan 9 - 11:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 - 1:15 PM EST
Mon Jan 13 - 10:15 AM EST
Wed Jan 15 - 1:35 PM EST
Thu Jan 16 - 11:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 - 2:15 PM EST
Thu Jan 23 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 - 8:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 - 1:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 - 1:40 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 - 2:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 13 - 1:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 24 - 11:30 AM EST
Wed Feb 26 - 2:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 27 - 2:00 PM EST