skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Final/OT
Mon Oct 14
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
Final/SO
Wed Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 26 - 12:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 30 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 3:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 10 - 11:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 14 - 11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 10:45 AM EST