skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 24
L
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Waterville Valley Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Sep 30
L
Waterville Valley Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 7
L
The Rinks at Exeter
Final/SO
Wed Oct 14
L
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Waterville Valley Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
W
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Newington Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 28
W
Biddeford Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Merrill Fay Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
The Edge Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 11
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 20
W
Worcester Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Nov 26
W
The Mayflower
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
L
Chelmsford Forum
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
Rodman Arena
Final/OT
Sun Dec 13
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
Worcester Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
The Edge Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 20
W
Tony Kent Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 27
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
W
Olympia Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
The Edge Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
L
Chelmsford Forum
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
Breakaway Ice Center
Final/OT
Mon Feb 22
W
Tony Kent Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 24
W
Rodman Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 28 -
Rodman Arena
3:30 PM EST