skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 26
 5 
 3 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
 4 
 5 
Ice Works Skating Complex
Final/OT
Sat Oct 10
 6 
 3 
IceWorks Skating Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
 4 
 6 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
 5 
 2 
Aspen Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
 3 
 5 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
 4 
 3 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
 0 
 6 
Aspen Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
 0 
 7 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
 1 
 4 
Jersey Shore Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
 5 
 4 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
 1 
 5 
Jersey Shore Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
 7 
 4 
Aspen Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
 1 
 8 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
 1 
 2 
Ice Line Quad Rinks
Final/OT
Fri Jan 15
 2 
 3 
Ice Works Skating Complex
Final/OT
Sun Jan 17
 1 
 8 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
 1 
 5 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
 1 
 5 
Jersey Shore Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
 1 
 3 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
 6 
 3 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
 6 
 4 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
 5 
 3 
Aspen Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
 5 
 3 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
 2 
 4 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
 7 
 3 
Aspen Ice
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
 3 
 8 
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
 5 
 2 
Aspen Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
 2 
 5 
Jersey Shore Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
 5 
 6 
Aspen Ice
Final/OT
Fri Mar 5
 0 
 2 
Aspen Ice
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
 2 
 4 
Hatfield Ice Arena
FINAL