skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 30
L
Worcester Ice Center - Blue Rink
Final/OT
Fri Oct 1
L
Worcester Ice Center - Blue Rink
Final/OT
Fri Oct 1
W
Worcester Ice Center - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Worcester Ice Center - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Rodman Arena (Olympic)
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
Rodman Arena (Olympic)
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Jersey Shore Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Jersey Shore Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
Tony Kent Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 3
L
Tony Kent Arena
Final/OT
Thu Nov 4
L
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena (Gold)
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Lawrence Valley Forum
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Leddy Arena
Final/OT
Wed Dec 8 -
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena
2:15 PM EST
Tue Dec 14 -
Newington Arena - Red Rink
8:10 PM EST
Wed Dec 15 -
Newington Arena - Blue Rink
8:00 AM EST
Thu Dec 16 -
Newington Arena - Blue Rink
8:00 AM EST
Mon Dec 20 -
Leddy Arena
1:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 21 -
Leddy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Leddy Arena
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Leddy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Ice Den Arena
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Ice Den Arena
9:00 AM EST
Mon Jan 17 -
Merrill Fay Arena
9:00 AM EST
Thu Jan 20 -
Ice Den Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Leddy Arena
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Leddy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Ice Den Arena
7:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Ice Den Arena
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Leddy Arena
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Leddy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Leddy Arena
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Leddy Arena
9:00 AM EST
Tue Feb 15 -
Leddy Arena
9:30 AM EST
Wed Feb 16 -
Leddy Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Merrill Fay Arena
3:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Merrill Fay Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Worcester Ice Arena
7:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Rodman Arena
3:10 PM EST