skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
Final/OT
Thu Sep 26
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Final/OT
Mon Oct 14
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Final/OT
Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 - 2:15 PM EST
Fri Nov 22 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 - 6:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 - 6:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 11 - 6:35 PM EST
Thu Dec 12 - 10:10 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 - 2:15 PM EST
Tue Dec 17 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 - 6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 - 2:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 - 3:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 13 - 5:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 16 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 - 2:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 - 4:30 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 - 11:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 - 2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 2:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 - 2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 2:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 25 - 2:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 28 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 - 1:30 PM EST