skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Final/SO
Wed Sep 25
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Final/SO
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Final/OT
Sun Jan 19
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 22 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 - 8:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 29 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 4:40 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 - 12:05 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 - 11:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 - 6:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 17 - 1:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 - 4:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 - 11:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 - 7:10 PM EST