skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 25
W
Merrill Fay Arena
Final/OT
Thu Sep 30
W
Worcester Ice Center - Gray Rink
Final/OT
Fri Oct 1
W
Worcester Ice Center - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Worcester Ice Center - Blue Rink
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
W
Tony Kent
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
Rodman Arena (Olympic)
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
Rodman Arena (Olympic)
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 29 -
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Worcester Ice Arena
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena (Blue)
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena (Blue)
10:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
Worcester Ice Arena
6:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Ice Den Arena
4:20 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
Worcester Ice Arena
6:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
Leddy Arena
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
IceWorks Skating Complex
8:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
IceWorks Skating Complex
11:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Merrill Fay Arena
2:15 PM EST
Tue Dec 14 -
Newington Arena - Blue Rink
10:00 AM EST
Wed Dec 15 -
Newington Arena - Red Rink
8:10 AM EST
Wed Dec 15 -
Newington Arena - Blue Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
Worcester Ice Arena
5:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Rodman Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Paul T. Gilmartin Memorial Arena
12:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Newington Arena
12:55 PM EST
Mon Jan 17 -
Ice Den Arena
10:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Breakaway Ice Center
8:10 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
Worcester Ice Arena
6:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Worcester Ice Arena
8:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Worcester Ice Arena
2:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Worcester Ice Arena
12:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Worcester Ice Arena
2:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Worcester Ice Arena
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rodman Arena
12:10 PM EST
Tue Feb 22 -
Tony Kent Arena
3:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 25 -
Worcester Ice Arena
6:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Worcester Ice Arena
7:20 PM EST
Fri Mar 4 -
Newington Arena
8:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
Worcester Ice Arena
2:40 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Worcester Ice Arena
5:50 PM EST