skip navigation
February
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Final/SO
Sun Oct 7
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Final/SO
Sun Oct 28
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 31
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Final/SO
Mon Nov 12
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Final/SO
Sun Nov 18
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
L
Final/OT
Wed Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Final/OT
Wed Dec 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
FINAL