skip navigation

2018 NCAA Commitments


Below you will find team-by-team listings of all 2017-18 NCAA Commitments from EHL organizations.  

In addition to the EHL Division and EHLP Division, which is far and away the NCAA Division II/III college placement leader, our organizations have youth programs that are constantly developing and advancing players.

To view comprehensive college advancement data for 2017-18 NCAA Division II/III freshmen, click on the icon below.  The spread sheet shows verifiable NCAA roster data, linked directly to Junior league data from 2016-17.  Regardless of "commitments" listed on any league website, or vague numbers being thrown around about how many commitments a league has had, this is proof of from where student-athletes are advancing.

Boston Jr. Rangers

Connecticut Oilers

Connecticut RoughRiders

East Coast Wizards

Matt Letmanski - SUNY Fredonia (D3 - SUNYAC)

New England Wolves

Roger Powers - SUNY Canton (D3 - Independent)

New Hampshire Avalanche

Zachary Ahola - SUNY Canton (D3 - Independent)
Chris Adamsons - Connecticut College (D3 - NESCAC)
Ethan Clark - SUNY Potsdam (D3 - SUNYAC)
Devin Hines - Bryn Athyn College (D3 - Independent)
Connor Kucharski - Williams College (D3 - NESCAC)
Calvin LeClair - Tufts University (D3 - NESCAC)
Michael Paglucca - SUNY Potsdam (D3 - SUNYAC)
Jarrett Slear - Plymouth State (D3 - MASCAC)
Nick Sorgio - Lebanon Valley College (D3 - UCHC)
Ben Thompson - SUNY Potsdam (D3 - SUNYAC)
James Zanca - University of New England (D3 - CCC)

New York Applecore

# Quinn Robelle - Becker College (D3 - CCC)

New York Bobcats Royals

% Maxim Andreev - Cornell (D1 - ECAC)
Matthew Araujo - Plattsburgh State (D3 - SUNYAC)

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers

Dakota Delbridge - Concordia University of Wisconsin (D3 - NCHA)

Philadelphia Little Flyers

Cale Coor - Southern New Hampshire (D2 - Northeast-10)

Philadelphia Revolution

Chayse Primeau - Nebraska-Omaha (D1 - NCHC)

Total Athletics Seahawks

Tim Atkins - Becker College (D3 - CCC)
Nick DiLisi - Becker College (D3 - CCC)
Austin Johnson - Morrisville State (D3 - SUNYAC)
Ulysses Lalor - Salve Regina (D3 - Commonwealth Coast Conference)
Austin Roy - Morrisville State (D3 - SUNYAC)

Valley Jr. Warriors

Vermont Lumberjacks

Walpole Express

Ryan Campbell - Babson College (D3 - NEHC)
Bryan Colburn - Johnson and Wales (D3 - Commonwealth Coast Conference)
Chris Gratton - SUNY Potsdam (D3 - SUNYAC)
Chris Peters - UMass-Boston (D3 - NEHC)

Wilkes/Barre Scranton Knights

J.P. Natishan - King's College (D3 - UCHC)

#   January of 2018 Commitment
*   Fall of 2019 Commitment
&   Fall of 2020 Commitment
%   Alumni Commitment