skip navigation

2019-20 NCAA Commitments


Below you will find team-by-team listings of all 2019-20 NCAA Commitments from EHL organizations.  

In addition to the EHL Division and EHLP Division, which is far and away the NCAA Division II/III college placement leader, our organizations have youth programs that are constantly developing and advancing players.

To view comprehensive college advancement data for 2018-19 NCAA Division II/III freshmen, click on the icon below.  The spreadsheet shows verifiable NCAA roster data, linked directly to Junior league data from 2017-18. Regardless of "commitments" listed on any league website, or vague numbers being thrown around about how many commitments a league has had, this is proof of from where student-athletes are advancing.

Boston Jr. Rangers

Tanner Coleman - Becker College (D3 - CCC)
Connor Galloway - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)
Mitchell Haight - Elmira College (D3 - UCHC)
Andrew Keith - SUNY Fredonia (D3 - SUNYAC)
Jake Blackwell - SUNY Fredonia (D3 - SUNYAC)

Connecticut Chiefs

Jean-Paul Mella - Trinity College (D3 - NESCAC)

Connecticut RoughRiders

Adam Hawkins - SUNY Fredonia (D3 - SUNYAC)
Tao Ishizuka - Curry College (D3 - CCC)
Connor Snowdy - Saint Anselm College (D2 - Northeast-10)

East Coast Wizards

Jarret Bovarnick # - Suffolk University (D3 - NEHC)
Gabriel Gagnon - Stevenson University (D3 - UCHC)
Andrew Harley - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)

New England Wolves

Rob Haak - Morrisville State (D3 - SUNYAC)

New Hampshire Avalanche

Kyle Anderson - Wesleyan University (D3 - NESCAC)
Cole Archambeault - Fitchburg State University (D3 - MASCAC)
Finn Bambery - Western New England University (D3 - CCC)
Tim Cronin - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)
Matt Gagnon - Southern New Hampshire University (D2 - NE-10)
Jack Goodman - Stevenson University (D3 - UCHC)
Ryan Harrigan - Suffolk University (D3 - NEHC)
Jacob Iida - Tufts University (D3 - NESCAC)
Matt Lane - Stevenson University (D3 - UCHC)
Aiden Lovett - Tufts University (D3 - NESCAC)
Jake Mendeszoon - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)
Victor Nikiforov - SUNY Potsdam (D3 - SUNYAC)
Jake Pasquini - Albertus Magnus College (D3 - Independent)
Brendan Sjostedt - Albertus Magnus College (D3 - Independent)
Colin Tracy - Plymouth State University (D3 - MASCAC)
Kyle Valiquette - Suffolk University (D3 - NEHC)

New Jersey 87s

Andrew Maynard - Tufts University (D3 - NESCAC)
Justin Vickers - Stevenson University (D3 - UCHC)

New York Applecore

North Carolina Golden Bears

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers

Sean Dynan - Connecticut College (D3 - NESCAC)
Shane Ward - Bryn Athyn College (D3 - Independent)

Philadelphia Little Flyers

Alex McBey - Stevenson University (D3 - UCHC)

Philadelphia Revolution

Jordan Sgro - Albertus Magnus College (D3 - Independent)
Anthony Shrum - Worcester State University (D3 - MASCAC)
Mark Tosti - Stevenson University (D3 - UCHC)

Railers Jr Hockey Club

Seacoast Spartans

Dan Long # - Westfield State University (D3 - MASCAC)
Nevin Tardif # - Worcester State University (D3 - MASCAC)

Seahawks Hockey Club

Jackson Breton - Northland College (D3 - NCHA)
Jon Murphy - SUNY Cortland (D3 - SUNYAC)
Patrick O'Neal - Norwich University (D3 - NEHC)

Team Maryland

Evan Green - Becker College (D3 - CCC)
Tristan Mock - Becker College (D3 - CCC)

Valley Jr. Warriors

Taylor Khoury - Hamline University (D3 - MIAC)
Luke Richards - Stonehill College (D2 - NE-10)
Patrick Rossetti - Assumption College (D2 - NE-10)

Vermont Lumberjacks

Jackson Aldrich - Southern New Hampshire University (D2 - NE-10)
Dan Barry - Nichols College (D3 - CCC)
Evan Beers - Stevenson University (D3 - UCHC)
Connor Carbo # - Wentworth Institute of Technology (D3 - CCC)
Logan DiScanio - UMass Boston (D3 - NEHC)
Cory Doney - Plattsburgh State (D3 - SUNYAC)
Tyler Lisieski - SUNY Potsdam (D3 - SUNYAC)

Walpole Express

James Belleavoine - Western New England University (D3 - CCC)
Nick Kiemel - St. Mary's University (D3 - MIAC)
Noah Kiemel - St. Mary's University (D3 - MIAC)
Mike Meredith - SUNY Brockport (D3 - SUNYAC)
Matthew Talarico - Stonehill College (D2 - NE-10)

#  January of 2020 Commitment
* Fall of 2021 Commitment
& Fall of 2022 Commitment
% Alumni Commitment